List of Class Discipline Committee : 2024-25

Class	Monitor (Boy)	Monitor (Girl)	Prefect (Boy)	Prefect (Girl)	English Speaking (Boy)	English Speaking (Girl)	HW Incharge
1 st -L	Harsh Kumar	Aaysha	Mohd. Kaish	Ananya	Aarav Gupta	Bhavyanshi Soni	Greyshika Bharti
1 st –R	Lokansh Rao	Sahrin Khan	Mohd. Wanish	Geetika Kumari	Hitansh Verma	Nikita Yadav	Gunjan Jangid
2 nd -L	Vihaan Yadav	Charu Dhingnani	Garvit (D)	Dipanshi Yadav	Shorya Devjani	Avanya Yadav	Tanvi Yadav
2 nd –R	Mokshith	Lavi	Hardik Patel	Himanshi	Dipanshu	Vinita	Manas Yadav
3 rd –L	Vivaan Sachdeva	Zayna	Keshav Agarwal	Avanshi Yadav	Bhavy Yadav	Vatsala Gupta	Shruti
3 rd -R	Vivan soni	yukti	Chaitanya	Ananaya Yadav	Divyanshu	Grishma singh .	Prashant Yadav
4 th – L	Livansh	charu	Gauransh	Akshita	Vidhan jain	Apeksha	Viyan
4 th -R	Harsh Yadav	Yashika Yadav	Gulshan Yadav	Nishika	Mayank	Vedika Saini	Lakhbeer Singh
5 th -L	Umang	Ishu	Ketan	Ishika Yadav	Kartik yadav	Lavnya Gupta	Prateek
5 th -R	Maan Vasisth	Shahe Erum	Aditya Yadav	Astha Khairiya	Himanshu Yadav	Anhad Khuran	Vaibhav Bharadwaj
6 th -L	Bhavishya	Ridhima	Yash	Chitra	Mayank	Plaksha	Kashish.
6 th -R	Devansh yadav	Priyanshi Taxak	Vishal	Anshu choudhary	Dron sharma	Devanshi Batra	Khushal Yadav & Shikha.
7 th -L	Harsh Motsara	Iqra	Yuvraj yadav	Kirti	Lakshay Mishra	Khushboo	Riya Sharma and Vinaypal.
7 th -R	Daksh	Neha	Yuvraj Singh Saini	Nitika Agrawal	Mudit Kumar Gupta	Anushka Yadav	Umang Gupta
8 th -L	Naman	Srishti vyas	Ayush	Anvi yadav	Tejas Sharma	Deepti Choudhary	Komal
8 th -R	Kunal yadav	Kashish Naruka	Mohd Sufyan	Komal Yadav	Sovereign Yadav	Priyanshi yadav	Payal yadav

9 th –L	Jatin Yadav	Priyanka	Saksham Sain	Divya Yadav	Vidit Khandelwal	Isha Yadav	Vanshika Choudhary
9 th –R	Nitin	Anjali-II	Mayank	Shuruti	Parag	Vanshika	Anjali yadav
10 th -L	Tanishq Garg	Komal Yadav	Aryan Gupta	Diya Jangid	Rohit Madaan	Sakal Khurana	Jatin Yadav/ Kanika
10 th -R	Lalit Kumar	Anjali Yadav	Dhrupal Gujjar	Reetika Yadav	Akshit Grover	Aditi Kaur	Aditya Yadav Bhumika Yadav
11 th Sc	Ankit Yadav	Aayushi Sharma	Krish Beeka	Sonam Yadav	Raj Yadav	Bhavika	Mahak and Jatin Jangid
11 th	Karan Bhutani	Bhumika Gupta	Chhayank Goyal	Sandhya Gunwani	Vaibhav Jain	Udisha Mittal	Lokesh Yadav
Com							
11 th	Netik Soni	Kanika Yadav	Nishant Patel	Divya	Netik Son	Jyoti Yadav	Vishal yadav and Nikita Yadav
Hum							and white reduv
12 th -	Nitin Yadav	Prachi Batra	Ankit Yadav	Prachi Batra	Ankit Yadav	Prachi Batra	Prachi Batra
Sc							
12 th	Deepanshu	Khanak Gupta	Ravi Nankani	Divya Yadav	Gaurav Kaushik	Katrina	Katrina, Yashpal
Com &							
Hum							